Tarptautinės WDC kategorijos teisėjai

 

Andriuškevičius Eimutis     eimutis@sokioharmonija.lt
Bagušinskė Meda              psychologyms@gmail.com
Bakushina Olga                 olgabakushina@mail.ru

Balčaitytė Edita                 editabalte@hotmail.com
Bižokas Arūnas                 bizokas@gmail.com
Bubnova Irina                    madresita@mail.ru
Bubnova Olga                   olgabubnova448@gmail.com
Budvytis Mindaugas          mindaugasbudvytis@gmail.com
Buitkutė Ieva                      ieva.buitkute@gmail.com
Buzys Aidas                       aidasbuzys@gmail.com
Duknauskas Vytautas        vytautas@crowncup.lt
Duknauskas Vytis             vytis@crowncup.lt
Duknauskas Justinas         duknauskas@yahoo.com
Gerojimaitė Daiva              studija.dorada@gmail.com
Jašinskytė Milana              milana.jasinskyte@gmail.com
Kasperaitis Aidas               aidaskasperaitis@gmail.com
Kyrychenko Sergiy
Maiboroda Sergii               sokiubanga@gmail.com
Norkūnas Adomas             nadomas@gmail.com
Razgūnaitė–Žulpienė Eglė  e.razgunaite@gmail.com
Tichoniuk Marcin                 marcin.tichoniuk91@gmail.com
Toth Eva
Viluckis Vytautas                viluckis@yahoo.com
Žilienė Ieva                        ieva.ziliene@gmail.com