wdc
lmta logo

Teisėjai

Tarptautinės WDC kategorijos teisėjai

 

Andriekutė Neda                andriekutneda@gmail.com

Andriuškevičius Eimutis     eimutis@sokioharmonija.lt

Bagušinskė Meda              psychologyms@gmail.com

Bižokas Arūnas                 bizokas@gmail.com

Bubnova Irina                    madresita@mail.ru

Budvytis Mindaugas          mindaugasbudvytis@gmail.com

Buitkutė Ieva                      ieva.buitkute@gmail.com

Buzys Aidas                       aidasbuzys@gmail.com

Duknauskienė Audronė

Duknauskas Vytautas        vytautas@crowncup.lt

Gerojimaitė Daiva              studija.dorada@gmail.com

Grinevich Saulius              Santaka@rambler.ru

Jašinskytė Milana              milana.jasinskyte@gmail.com

Kasperaitis Aidas               aidaskasperaitis@gmail.com
Khuzhayarov Max
Kyrychenko Sergiy

Maiboroda Sergii               sokiubanga@gmail.com

Monginas Ernestas            embiliardas@yahoo.com

Norkūnas Adomas             nadomas@gmail.com

Petronis Egis

Razgūnaitė–Žulpienė Eglė  e.razgunaite@gmail.com

Ščepkauskas Vaidas          info@sokis.lt

Viluckis Vytautas                viluckis@yahoo.com

Žilienė Ieva                        ieva.ziliene@gmail.com

Wood Snieguole                snieguole.wood@yahoo.com